Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wright
Dean/Athletic Director
916-608-6687 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
William Garcia
Assistant Athletic Director/Tracers
916-608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Croff
Administrative Assistant
916-608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Amber Longhitano
Athletic Counselor
916-608-6537 longhia@flc.losrios.edu
Kaleen Johnson
Eligibility Specialist
johnsok@flc.losrios.edu
Alex Ritz
Athletic Trainer
916-608-6471 ritza@flc.losrios.edu
Monica Zimmer-Vargas
Athletic Trainer
916-608-6845 zimmerm@flc.losrios.edu
Jeff Chale
PE/Athletic Attendant
916-608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Gregory
Head Coach
gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
Caleb Balbuena
Pitching Coach
Rusty McDonald
Assistant Coach
Adam Short
Infield Coach
Matt French
Catching Coach
Michael Majeski
Outfield Coach
Chase St. Amand
Assistant Coach
Colin Stewart
Outfield Coach
Grant Heisinger
Infield Coach
JP Howell
Assistant Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Benford
Head Coach
916-608-6824 william.benford@flc.losrios.edu
Jaylen Hollis
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Johnson
Head Coach
916-608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Damion Lewis
Assistant Coach
Arman Salimi
Assistant Coach
Jose Ortiz
Assistant Coach
Jose Ayala
Assistant Coach
Robert Grey
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-862-3992 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Kelly Bruner
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Grahlman
Head Coach
916-608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Aaron Marderos
Assistant Coach
Breeana Martinez
Assistant Coach
Crizelle Cheng
Assistant Coach
Darren Robinson
Assistant Coach
Kevin Shea
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Mollet
Head Coach
916-608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Jazmine Miller
Assistant Coach
Bill Baxter
Assistant Coach
Robert Gray
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donny Ribaudo
Head Coach
916-608-6619 ribaudd@flc.losrios.edu
Pat Powers
Assistant Coach
powersp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Gray
Strength & Conditioning Coach
James Pierce
Recruiting Coordinator
Teo Delgado
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-862-3992 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Kelly Bruner
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Hanrahan
Head Coach
916-286-3691 x15136 HanrahM@flc.losrios.edu
Eric Macias
Assistant Coach
Dorothy MacPhail
Assistant Coach