Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wright
Dean/Athletic Director
916-608-6687 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
Ron Richardson
Athletic Coordinator
916-608-6812 richarr@flc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Croff
Administrative Assistant
916-608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Amber Longhitano
Athletic Counselor
916-608-6537 longhia@flc.losrios.edu
Kaleen Johnson
Eligibility Specialist
johnsok@flc.losrios.edu
William Garcia
Head Athletic Trainer
916-608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Stacy Miller
Athletic Trainer
916-608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu
Jeff Chale
PE/Athletic Attendant
916-608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Gregory
Head Coach
gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
Caleb Balbuena
Pitching Coach
Bernie Moncallo
Assistant Coach
Michael Majeski
Outfield Coach
Rusty McDonald
Assistant Coach
Adam Short
Infield Coach
Matt French
Catching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Benford
Head Coach
916-608-6824 william.benford@flc.losrios.edu
Jarvis Watkins
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Zarecky
Head Coach
916-608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Johnson
Head Coach
916-608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Santiago Peniche
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-862-3992 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Kelly Bruner
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Grahlman
Head Coach
916-608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Darren Robinson
Assistant Coach
Kevin Shea
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Mollet
Head Coach
916-608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Brett Cauchi
Assistant Coach
cauchib@flc.losrios.edu
Jazmine Miller
Assistant Coach
Bill Baxter
Assistant Coach
Robert Gray
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Becca Meehan
Program Assistant

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donny Ribaudo
Head Coach
916-608-6619 ribaudd@flc.losrios.edu
Pat Powers
Assistant Coach
powersp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Gray
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Chris Starr
Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
Bryan Holland
Assistant Coach
Teo Delgado
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-862-3992 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Kelly Bruner
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Hanrahan
Head Coach
916-286-3691 x15136 HanrahM@flc.losrios.edu
Eric Macias
Assistant Coach
Allison Child
Assistant Coach